认证合规横幅

认证与合规

事实比语言更有力量:我们的认证标准

我们的精密微型泵是按照国际标准制造的。我们的精密泵满足最苛刻的规格要求,可用于广泛的工业、医疗、食品、印刷技术、实验室和诊断等应用场景。我们将精巧的设计摆在首位,只使用最优质的材料进行生产,并定期由独立机构对我们的产品和工艺质量进行认证。我们的生产符合国际知名的ISO 9001/ISO 13485标准,并拥有符合ISO 7级标准的洁净室。

 

美国国家科学基金会(NSF)

除了通过ISO认证外,迪能精密泵还符合一系列其他苛刻的标准 美国国家科学基金会(NSF)是一个旨在保护消费者安全和健康的组织。NSF认证指出,DPP的生产基于极高的标准。

当然,DPP的所有工作都遵循欧盟指令2011/65/EU,也就是RoHS指令。该指令的目的是限制电气和电子设备中某些有害物质的使用。

此外,我们的生产也符合欧洲REACH化学品法规,这确保了对人类和环境的高度保护。

我们最先进的瑞士精密制造工艺已经按照严格的NSF标准进行审核,符合生产NSF认证产品的所有要求。请随时与您的销售工程师联系,了解更多详情。

合规性

保护自然资源,尊重人的尊严

要想确保企业的长期发展和成功,一个核心的前提是企业要以最大的尊重来对待他人以及环境,这也是迪能精密泵业自成立以来一直高度重视合规规则的主要原因。这也是迪能精密泵业自成立以来一直高度重视合规规则的主要原因。在我们的全球交易中,我们遵守业务所在国的法律,这是不言而喻的。 

此外,以诚信和道德负责的方式经营对我们来说也是极为重要的。我们尊重人权,并高度重视遵守有关健康和安全的法规和法律。

争议矿物

关于美国H.R.4173法案 “多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法 “第1502条 “争议矿物 “的义务。本公司正密切关注着美国为禁止和控制原产于刚果民主共和国及其周边国家的冲突矿物的开采和贸易所做的努力。作为一家瑞士公司,我们并不直接属于该法律的适用范围。尽管如此,我们仍密切关注国家、欧洲和国际各层面在道德、社会和环境标准方面的发展。

因此,根据我们掌握的信息,我们暂时可以认为,我们的产品材料不含任何定义的 “争议矿物”,如来自刚果民主共和国或其毗邻国家的钶钽铁矿石、铌、钽、锡、金或钨。如果我们对这一问题的认识有任何变化,我们一定会立即公布。

RoHS

所有DPP的新产品开发都经过测试并符合以下法律。

关于限制在电气和电子设备中使用某些有害物质的第2015/863号指令(重铸)–以下简称 “RoHS指令”。每个产品交付时都会有一份符合性声明

REACH

Diener精密泵符合EC 1907/2006(REACH)的规定,限制了高关注度的物质(危险化学品)

证书

 

sqs iso 9001 认证标志 IQNet 9001 认证标志NSF Accreditation

DPP Certification compliance Banner

Certification and Compliance

Claiming something is fine, but proving it is better: our certifications.

Our precision micro pumps are manufactured in accordance with international standards. Our precision pumps satisfy the most demanding specifications for use in a wide range of industrial, medical, food, printing technology, laboratory, and diagnostic applications. We use only the very best quality materials, place the utmost value on an intelligent design and have the quality of our products and processes certified regularly by independent bodies. We produce in accordance with internationally known standards ISO 9001/ISO 13485 and have a clean room set up according to ISO Class 7.

National Science Foundation (NSF)

In addition to being ISO certified, Diener Precision Pumps also meets a wide range of other demanding standards The National Science Foundation (NSF) is an organization geared towards protecting consumer safety and health. NSF certification states that DPP bases its production on extremely high standards.

Of course, all of the work performed by DPP follows EU Directive 2011/65/EU, also known as the RoHS Directive. The purpose of this directive is to limit the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic devices.

In addition, our production is also in accordance with the European REACH chemicals regulation, which ensures a high level of protection for people and the environment.

Our state-of-the-art Swiss precision manufacturing has been audited according to strict NSF criteria and meets all of the requirements for producing NSF-certified products. Please feel free to contact your sales engineer for more details.

Compliance

Protect natural resources, respect human dignity

To ensure long-term development and success, one central prerequisite is that a business treats other people as well as the environment, with the utmost respect. This is the major reason why Diener Precision Pumps has placed such high value in compliance rules ever since it was founded. It simply goes without saying with regard to all of our global transactions that we follow the laws of the countries where we do business.
What’s more, acting with integrity and in an ethically responsible manner is extremely important to us. We respect human rights and place extremely high value on adhering to regulations and laws relating to health and safety.

Conflict minerals

Obligations concerning the American bill H.R. 4173 “Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act” Section 1502 on “Conflict Minerals”. Our company is watching the American efforts to forbid and control exploitation and trade of conflict minerals originating in the Democratic Republic of Congo and the adjoining countries very closely. (This is also true for the implementation provisions as of August 2012.) As a Swiss company we do not directly fall under the scope of application of the law. Nevertheless we pay very much attention to the national, European and international developments regarding ethical, social and environmental standards.

Therefore, we for the time being can assume that according to the information available to us the materials used in our products do not contain any of the defined “conflict minerals” like coltan, niobium, tantalum, tin, gold or tungsten from the Democratic Republic of Congo or its adjoining countries. Changes to our knowledge regarding this issue would surely be announced immediately.

RoHS

All new DPP product developments are tested and conform to the following law: DIRECTIVE 2015/863 on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (recast) – hereinafter “RoHS Directive”. A declaration of conformity will be handed out with each product delivery.

REACH

Diener Precision Pumps comply with the provisions of EC 1907/2006 (REACH), limiting substances of very high concern (dangerous chemicals).

Certificates

NSF International LogoISO Certified Logo